Admission Notice | Page 2

Published on Monday, October 07, 2013
Applications available online from 15 September to 18 November, 2013 for PGDM program.
Published on Sunday, September 29, 2013
Are you interested in the tourism and travel sector? Learn more about PGDMA courses available in this sector.
Published on Thursday, September 05, 2013
Admissions are open for Diploma Programs 2013 - 2014, Executive Postgraduate Diploma in Hospital Administration (EPGDHA), Diploma in Health Administration (DHA) and Diploma in Public Health Practice (DPHP) at the School for Healt... More >>>
Published on Sunday, August 11, 2013
Applications have been invited for various graduate, postgraduate, diploma and certificate distance education programs by Jamia Millia Islamia Colllege.
Published on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Pearl Academy for art, design and fashion invites applications for its diploma and professional diploma courses for the academic session 2013 to 2014.
Published on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Non Collegiate Women's Education Board (NCWEB's) admission schedule for the upcoming 2013 session is available. Find out who is eligible for the programme and when applications are due.
Published on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
IGNOU has two July session management programmes on offer. Find out more details about when and how to apply.
Published on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
For those interested in hotel management and culinary degrees, IHM offers a variety of courses at different levels.
Published on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Delhi University's Cluster Innovation Centre(CIC) will conduct an entrance test on 21 July, 2013 for admission to its multi-disciplinary B.Tech. programmes in Innovation and Humanities.
Published on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
NALSAR offers an on-campus MBA programme. Admission is conducted partly through an admission test that will be held in late June.
Published on Monday, June 10, 2013
Admission to the University of Delhi's College of Art for BFA & MFA programs has opened. You must apply between 10 June and 22 June, 2013.
Published on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
IGNOU has invited applications to various Master's, Bachelor's, Diploma & Certificate Programmes for its July 2013 session.
Published on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Indian Law Institute Invites Applications for 2013-2015
Published on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
The University of Delhi has announced its admission schedule for 2013 to 2014. See what's on the calendar.
Published on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Here's the admission calendar 2013 - 14 for all post graduate courses offered at South Campus, Delhi University (DU).
Subscribe to our Newsletter
×