Submit

Frameboxx Animation Visual Effects Pvt. Ltd.

Frameboxx Animation & Visual Effects is a leading name in animation training in India. Started in 2007, within 3 years of its establishment, Frameboxx has established itself as a brand name. Today you can find a Frameboxx center in all major Indian city centers. For the benefits of learners we have compiled here details about Frameboxx courses and Frameboxx locations.

Frameboxx

Frameboxx logo. Picture Courtesy: https://www.hunarr.co.in



Courses Offered

Red Boxx Courses

Red Boxx 1
Diploma in 3D Animation and Visual Effects
Duration: 22 Months

Red Boxx 2
Diploma in 3D Animation and Visual Effects
Duration: 20 Months

Red Boxx3
Diploma in 3D Animation Using Autodesk 3ds max and Autodesk Maya
Duration: 12 Months

Green Boxx Courses

Green Boxx 1
Certificate in 3D Animation using autodesk Maya
Duration: 8 Months

Green Boxx 2
Certificate in 3D Animation using autodesk 3ds max
Duration: 7 months

Green Boxx 3
Certificate in Digital Compositing and Non Linear Editing
Duration: 6 Months

BlueBoxx Courses
BlueBoxx1
Certificate in Node Based Compositing with the Foundry Nuke

Design F1
Duration: 3 Months

Design F2
Duration: 1 Month

Archiboxx

Diploma in Architectural Pre-visualization

Shutterboxx

Certificate Course in Digital Photography

Bachelors of Science (BSc.)

Degree in Animation & Multimedia

Web & Print Course

Art School & Preparatory Course


Contact Details

Frameboxx Animation | Visual Effects Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 207 - 229, SVP Nagar (MHADA),
Near Versova Telephone Exchange,
Andheri (West),
Mumbai -400 053
India.
Tel : +91-22-65262927-28
Fax : +91-22-26336990
E-Mail :info@frameboxx.in

Other Centers

Chandigarh - Regional Office [North]
SCO 226-227, 3rd Floor, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh - 160022
Tel : +91-172-2621330, 2622620
E-mail : chandigarh@frameboxx.in

New Delhi
South Extension - I
E - 19, 1st Floor,South Extension Part-1, New Delhi - 110049
Tel : +91-11-43352200, 09313866219
E-mail : southex@frameboxx.in

New Delhi
Kamla Nagar

26-A/UA,1st Floor, Bunglow Road, (Near ICICI Bank) Kamla Nagar, Delhi 
-110007
Tel : +91-11-23857465/66, 23859652/53
E-mail : kamlanagar@frameboxx.in

New Delhi
Pitampura

ITL Twin Towers, Block B-09, 10th Floor, Netaji Shubhash Place, Near Metro 
Station, Main Ring Road, Pitampura, New Delhi.
Tel : +91-11-42471267/68
E-mail : pitampura@frameboxx.in
 
New Delhi
East of Kailash

E-331A, Daisy Dales School, Opp Nirula's, East Of Kailash Market, New Delhi.
Tel : +91-11-46581494, 46581495
E-mail : eok@frameboxx.in

New Delhi
Preet Vihar

F-19, 3rd floor,(Above Punjab National Bank) Preet Vihar(Main Vikas 
Marg),New Delhi - 110092
Tel : +91-11-43097902 - 04, 9999577022
E-mail : preetvihar@frameboxx.in

New Delhi
Rajouri Garden

J-1/164, Lower Ground, Opp. Khanna Jewellers, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi - 
110027.
Tel : +91-11-45564945, 45564946
E-mail : rajouri@frameboxx.in

New Delhi
Paschim Vihar-PASTEL IP Centre

B-2 / 20 B,Top Floor, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi - 110063
Tel : +91-11-45587187
E-mail : paschimvihar@pastelip.com

Faridabad
SCF-141,1st Floor, Sector-17 Market, Faridabad. Haryana-121002
Tel : 0129 -4020988/4030988
E-mail : faridabad@frameboxx.in

Gurgaon
12, First floor, Vipul Square, B- Block, Sushant Lok -1, Gurgaon - 122002
Tel : +91-124-4058779,4059779,4210779
E-mail : gurgaon@frameboxx.in

 Ludhiana
Feroze Gandhi Market
SCO 5 , 2nd Floor, Nr. ICICI Bank, Feroze Gandhi Market,Ludhiana - 141001
Tel : +91-161-2774051,4622549, 9876101010
E-mail : ludhiana@frameboxx.in

Phagwara
GNA Institute of Management & Technology
G.T.Road, Mehtan, Phagwara-144401
Tel : +91-1824-309607-608, 500211-212, 9876882088
E-mail : gnaimt@frameboxx.in

Jaipur
210, Gaurav Tower-I Malviya Nagar Jaipur.
Tel : +91-141- 4039764, 4039768, 9928844747
E-mail : jaipur@frameboxx.in

Dehradun
14, E.C. Road, Near Survey Chowk, Dehradun - 248001
Tel : +91-135-3259713,3259714, 2711379
E-mail : dehradun@frameboxx.in

Agra
2nd Floor, Friends Trade Centre, Near Anjna Cinema, Nehru Nagar, Agra
Tel : +91-562-4045645, 09720001020
E-mail : agra@frameboxx.in

Ghaziabad
R-1/88, R.D.C., Above ICICI Bank, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad, U.P - 201001
Tel : +91-120-2820830, 4133700, 9810386387, 9717386387, 9990386387
E-mail : ghaziabad@frameboxx.in

Kanpur
7/118, First Floor, Tulsa Complex, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur (UP)
Tel : +91-512-3074536-9, 09369265337
E-mail : kanpur@frameboxx.in

Lucknow
2nd Floor, B-Block, Surajdeep Complex 1, Jopling Road Lucknow - 226001
Tel : +91-522-3018775/6, 3071535, 09936572992
E-mail : lucknow@frameboxx.in

Lucknow PASTEL IP Centre
World One Edu Hub, 1st Floor,Opp Moti Mahal, Beside New Multi Level 
Parking, M.G.Marg,Hazratganj, Lucknow
Tel : 09369395555
E-mail : lucknow@pastelip.com

Noida
D-44, Sector – 2, Noida - 201301, Distt. G.B. Nagar (U.P.)
Tel : +91-120-4216770, 4216780
E-mail : noida@frameboxx.in

Bhubaneswar
Opp. R.D.Women's College, Beside Pantaloon Lane, Plot No.- B-12, In front of 
HDFC Bank, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751001
Tel : 9337476780,9337476781, 0674-6571302,2542512
E-mail : bhubneshwar@frameboxx.in

 Kolkata
Park Street

18 A Park Street, 21, Stephen Court, 3rd floor, Lift no. 3, Above Music World 
Kolkata - 700071
Tel : 09836466113, 09330160358
E-mail : parkstreet@frameboxx.in    

Kolkata
Salt Lake

7th Floor, RDB Boulevard, Near RDB Big Cinema (ADLABS) Sector 5, Salt 
Lake Kolkata – 700 091
Tel : +91-33-66169706, 40065690
E-mail : saltlake@frameboxx.in

 Kolkata
Sealdah

510,Commercial Point Building,5th Floor,79 Lenin Sarani, Kolkata - 700013
Tel : 033-64606199
E-mail : sealdah@frameboxx.in

Bhilai
Plot no. 119, Near Geet Talkies, New Civic Centre, Bhilai, Durg , Chhattisgarh- 
490006
Tel : 0788-4011117
E-mail : bhilai@frameboxx.in

Raipur
Shop No. 208, 2nd Floor, Sainath Developers, "A" Block, Crystal Arcade, 
Shankar Nagar Road, Lodhipara Chowk, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492001
Tel : 0771-4013229, 09630004135, 09301414400
E-mail : raipur@frameboxx.in

 Ahmedabad
Vastrapur

Ground Floor, Hotel Shahi Palace, I.M.Complex (Near Vastrapur fountain), 
Opposite Vastrapur lake, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380054
Tel : +91-9898499345 /+91 9377 9377 77
E-mail : vastrapur@frameboxx.in

Ahmedabad
S G Road

Rudra Aplis, 2nd Floor, Besides ISKCON Temple, SG Road, Ahmedabad – 
380059
Tel : +91-79-40025959, +91-9925000321, +91-9227486606
E-mail : sgroad@frameboxx.in

Surat
F-5/10,Corner point, Opp. Maheswari Bhavan,City light, Surat - 395007
Tel : +91-261-3935575, 9375627575
E-mail : surat@frameboxx.in

Bhopal
195-A, 2nd Floor, Adjacent Sahara Kunj, Zone - 1, M.P.Nagar, Bhopal - 462011
Tel : +91-755-4259406, 9981181943
E-mail : bhopal@frameboxx.in

Indore
Lower Ground Floor,ONAM Plaza, Near Industry House,A.B Road, 
Indore-452001
Tel : +91-731-3291199 / 9300009991
E-mail : indore@frameboxx.in

Jabalpur
695, Ground Floor, Napier Town Near Bhawartal Garden Square Jabalpur, 
Madhya Pradesh
Tel : 0761-4064040 / 09301307308
E-mail : jabalpur@frameboxx.in

Amravati
2nd floor Krishna complex, Morshi Road , Irwin Square. Amravati - 444601
Tel : 0721-3052483 / 9890598981
E-mail : amravati@frameboxx.in

Mumbai Borivali
207, Kesar Kripa, Above Saraswat Co. Op. Bank, Chandavarkar Road, 
Borivali(W), Mumbai - 400092
Tel : +91-22-32455151, 28928940, 9930610690
E-mail : borivali@frameboxx.in

Mumbai Bandra
290, 2nd Floor, Joshi Apts., Opp. Railway Colony, S.V.Road, Bandra (W), 
Mumbai - 400 050
Tel : +91-22-66929168-69
E-mail : bandra@frameboxx.in

Mumbai
Andheri (West)

101-108, Ist Floor, Shoppers Point, S.V. Road, Andheri(W), Mumbai - 400059
Tel : +91-22-66753203/07/08
E-mail : andheri@frameboxx.in

 Mumbai
Versova - Corporate Office

Plot No. 207-229, SVP Nagar(MHADA), Near Versova Telephone Exchange, 
Andheri(W), Mumbai - 400053
Tel : +91-22-26336991 / 92 / 93
E-mail : versova@frameboxx.in

Mumbai
Vashi

Plot No. 46, Sector No. 30(A), Prabodhankar Thackeray Sankul, Samna Press, 
Opp. Vashi Railway Station, Navi Mumbai - 400 705
Tel : +91-22-40844646, 40844600
E-mail : vashi@frameboxx.in

 Mumbai
Ghatkopar

Jayant Arcade, 1st Floor, Rajawadi Signal, Above Vaman Hari Pethe Jewellers, 
M G Road, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai
Tel : +91-22 67410405/06
E-mail : ghatkopar@frameboxx.in

Mumbai
Dadar

C-12(2), Ground Floor, Laxmi Commercial Building, Opp. Railway Station, 
Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar (W), Mumbai - 400 028
Tel : +91-22-24327700
E-mail : dadar@frameboxx.in

Mumbai
Malad

704, Business Classic, Chincholi Fatak Signal, Off SV Road, Malad (West)
Tel : +91-22-42557450
E-mail : malad@frameboxx.in

Mumbai
Mazgaon

College Of Business Management Opp. Mazgaon Court, Next to St.Mary High 
School, Near Byculla Station (E). Mazgaon, Mumbai - 400 010
Tel : +91-22-65200834, 62200835
E-mail : mazgaon@frameboxx.in

Pune Ghole Road
2nd Floor, Shalin Skyi, Near ICICI Bank, Ghole Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411005
Tel : +91-20-25513397 - 8
E-mail : gholeroad@frameboxx.in

 Pune
Dhole Patil Road

Office No. 136, Gate No. 2, 1st Floor, Akshay Complex, Dhole Patil Road, 
Pune - 411 001
Tel : +91-20-26059053 / 63
E-mail : dproad@frameboxx.in

Pune
M G Road

Ground Floor, Karachiwala Chambers, 16 MG Road Pune 411 001
Tel : +91-20-40069881 / 82
E-mail : mgroad@frameboxx.in

Thane
501 - 502, 5th Floor, Thakor Nivas, Station Road, Above Tip-Top Sweets, Thane 
(W).
Tel : +91-22 - 40243391 / 40243392
E-mail : thane@frameboxx.in

Aurangabad
5-6-21,First Floor,Pralhad Sankul,Near Sant Eknath Rang Mandir,New 
Osmanpura, Aurangabad-431005.
Tel : +91-240-3203222, 9975832101
E-mail : aurangabad@frameboxx.in

 Hyderabad
Ameerpet

702-A, Pavani Prestige, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500016
Tel : +91-40-40203066
E-mail : ameerpet@frameboxx.in

 Hyderabad
Dilsukhnagar

5-25, 4th Floor, CCPL Susheela, Above BATA Showroom, Durga Nagar, 
Dilsukh Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 060
Tel : +91-40-65264741, 9010123748
E-mail : dilsukhnagar@frameboxx.in

 Vishakapattanam
Vizag

Administration Office:- 304,3rd floor, Sai Shopping Complex, Andhra Bank 
Building, Opposite Chandu Sweets, DwarakaNagar Visakhapanam-530016 
Campus:- 39-11-63/4/1, Sector 6, Murali Nagar, Visakhapatnam-530007
Tel : 0891-2010010, 0891-3264326, 0891-3264327
E-mail : vizag@frameboxx.in

 Bangalore
Indira Nagar - Regional Office [South]

1st floor, Aashirwaad Complex, Next to Sai Baba Temple, Cambridge Layout, 
Bangalore
Tel : 080-41534771 / 40993665
E-mail : indiranagar@frameboxx.in

Bangalore
Jaya Nagar

29/24,Manandi Arch,3rd Block, Jaya Nagar, Bangalore - 560011
Tel : +91-80-32902859,32952982
E-mail : jayanagar@frameboxx.in

 Bangalore
Malleswaram

#92, 1st floor, 3rd Main Road, Margosa Road, (Opp. Malleswaram Telephone 
Exchange), Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560003
Tel : +91-080-41251268
E-mail : malleswaram@frameboxx.in

Bangalore
Koramangala

No.114, 3rd floor, Al-azeem centre,above food world, oppt to raheja arcade, 7th 
block, koramangala, BANGALORE-95
Tel : +91-80- 40927669
E-mail : koramangala@frameboxx.in

 Bangalore
Whitefield

Villa No 256, Adarsh Palm Meadows, Phase 1,Ramagondanahalli
Tel : 09901452493 / 080 - 28525754
E-mail : whitefield@frameboxx.in

Davangere
#5605B, 2nd Main, Akkamahadevi Road Above Koutons Showroom P. J 
extension, Davengere - 577002 Karnataka
Tel : 9379654999
E-mail : davangere@frameboxx.in

Hubli
Akal Wadi Mansion, SF - 3 , 2nd floor, PB Road, Vidya nagar, Hubli - 560031
Tel : +91-836-2271369, 9620703313
E-mail : hubli@frameboxx.in

Kochi
1st, Kundam Kulathy Tower, M. G. Road, Ernakulam, Kochi-682011
Tel : +91-484-4032581, 9947199099
E-mail : kochi@frameboxx.in

 Chennai
Annanagar

AC-2, 2nd Avenue, Teja Tower, 2nd Floor, Next to Sukh Sagar hotel, Anna Nagar, Chennai - 600040
Tel : +91-44-64562228, 23468222, 23468111 (Telefax)
E-mail : annanagar@frameboxx.in    

Chennai
Ashoknagar

1st floor, No.2, 21st avenue, 94th street, Above Videocon service center Duraiswamy road,Ashok nagar, Chennai - 600083
Tel : 044-32211099, 9543444960 , 9444183632
E-mail : ashoknagar@frameboxx.in



Subscribe to our Newsletter
×