Submit

Maya Academy of Advanced Cinematics (MAAC)

MAAC logo

Maya Academy of Cinematics considered leader in animation training. The institute has centers all across India in all major cities and towns as well as an International Center in UAE. The MAAC training programs are suitable for all stage learners, viz, beginners, professionals etc. Range of short term and long term programs are offered. Recently MAAC has tied hands with IGNOU to provide Bachelor of Arts B.A degree in Animation. The training is provided by MAAC while degree is provided by IGNOU. For the benefits of students we have compiled details about MAAC Courses and MAAC Centers here.



Courses Offered

Career Courses

Advanced Diploma in 3D Animation & VFX - EDGE (AD3D EDGE)
Duration: 27 Months

Advanced Diploma in 3D Animation - NEXT (AD3D NEXT)
Duration: 24 Months

Diploma in Animation & Film Making
Duration: 14 Months

Diploma in Game Design & Integration (DGDI)
Duration: 6 Months

Eligibility Criteria for all above courses is 10 + 2 in any stream.


Short Term Courses

Specialization Series

  • Modeling & Texturing
  • Lighting & Shading
  • Animation
  • Visual Effects

Duration: 4 Months
 
Max Pro
Duration: 6 Months

Maya Pro
Duration: 8 Months

VFX Pro
Duration: 6.5 Months

Digital Film Making
Duration: 6 Months

Short Program in Animation, Design and Visual Effects
Duration: 2 Months

Digital Photography

Certificate Course in Digital Photography

Duration: 1.5 Months



    Modular Courses (Exclusively for skilled professionals)

    • Adobe Photoshop
    • After Effects
    • Final Cut Pro
    • Premiere+ Sound Booth
    • Eyeon Fusion

    MAAC Mentor Series: MMS

    IGNOU MAAC Degree Program
    Course Name: B.A in 3D Animation & VFX
    Duration: 36 Months
    Eligibility Criteria: 10 + 2 or equivalent qualification or BPP from IGNOU
    Selection Criteria: Aptitude Test and Personal Interview


    Contact Details

    Head Office
    MAAC
    23, Shah Industrial Estate, Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West) Mumbai - 400 053
    Tel: +91 022 40821111/02

    Other Centers


    Agra
    Mr. Dalip Narula/Mr.Shankar Mandhar
    3rd Flr, Kalyani Point, Near Tulsi Cinema, NH-2, Agra
    Tel: 0562-4045300/10/20/3
    Mobile: +91-9810753706
    Email: agra@maacmail.com

    Meerut
    Mr. Amit Jain
    Maya Academy of Advanced Cinematics, 2nd Floor, Abu Plaza, Abulane, 
    Meerut-250001
    Tel: 0121 - 4032210/20/30
    Mobile: 09212311818
    Email: meerut@maacmail.com

    Chandigarh
    Mr. Nitin Gupta
    MAAC CHANDIGARH SCO-21, Sec-33D, (Opp. Terrace Garden)
    Tel: +91(172)4665985/86
    Mobile: -
    Email: chandigarh@maacmail.com

    Patna
    Mr. Kunal Singh
    MAAC Patna, Road No.2, Block No.-3, Shed No.- 1 to 4, Patliputra Industrial 
    Estate, Patna-800013, Bihar
    Mobile: 09934310306
    Email: patna@maacmail.com

    Dehradun
    Mr. Nitin Gupta
    Maya Academy of Advanced Cinematics 20, E.C. Road, Survey Chowk, Near 
    DTDC Courier, Dehradun-248001.
    Mobile: +91-9356022224
    Email: dehradun@maacmail.com

     Udaipur
    Mr. Anil Bohra
    Samridhi Complex, 2nd Floor, Opp. Krishi Upaj Mandi, Hiran Mangri, Sec. 11, 
    Udaipur, Rajasthan. Pin - 313001
    Tel: 0294-2484887
    Mobile: +91-9001495302, +91-9352184887
    Email: udaipur@maacmail.com

    New Delhi/New Delhi-NCR

    Gurgaon
    Mr. R.K. Ojha /Harsh Bhageria
    K3/106, Opp Sahara Mall, Behind JMD Regent Square, DLF PH 2, Gurgaon, 
    Haryana.
    Tel: (124) - 4288554/5/6
    Mobile: +91 - 9716025175
    Email: gurgaon@maacmail.com

    Noida
    Mr. Jitendra Vishnoi
    Gauravdeep Heights, 6th Floor, B23-A, Behind Fortis Hospital, Sector-62, 
    Noida - 201305, U.P.
    Tel: 0120 - 2405036 / 37 / 38
    Mobile: 9810104462
    Email: noida@maacmail.com

    New Delhi, Preet Vihar
    Mr. Rahul Abrol & Mr. Deepak Choudhary
    2, New Rajdhani Enclave Main Vikas Marg, Preet Vihar, Delhi-92
    Tel: 011-43096937-40
    Email: preetvihar@maacmail.com

    New Delhi, Maac Pitampura
    Mr. Jitendra Vishnoi
    10th Floor PP Tower, Near Max Hospital, Opp. Netaji Subash Place Metro 
    Station
    Tel: +91 (11) 47012674-76
    Email: pitampura@maacmail.com

    New Delhi, Kamla Nagar
    Mr. R.K Ojha
    Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics, 41-A, Kamla Nagar , Near Shakti 
    Nagar Chowk, Delhi – 110007. (10 mins from Pulbangash, Shahtri Nagar & DU 
    Metro Stations)
    Tel: 011-32637809, 30182400/01
    Mobile: +91-9313128953
    Email: kamlanagar@maacmail.com

    New Delhi,South Extension
    Mr. Deepak Choudhary
    MAAC SOUTH EXTENSION 2nd floor, Eros 48, South Ex-1, New Delhi - 
    110049
    Tel: 011-45334444
    Email: southex@maacmail.com

    New Delhi,ANAND VIHAR
    Mr. Rahul Abrol and Mr. Deepak Choudhary
    EDM 1st Floor,Near Anand Vihar I.S.B.T., EAST DELHI MALL,(KAUSHAMBI)
    Tel: 0120-3017401/02/03/04/05
    Email: anandvihar@maacmail.com

    New Delhi,Rajouri Garden
    Mr. Deepak Choudhary
    F-89, Vishal Enclave, Opp. TDI Paragon Mall, Rajouri Garden-110027
    Tel: +91 (11) 25432490/45541491-95
    Email: rajouri@maacmail.com

    Faridabad
    Mr. Mayank Chaudhary
    First Floor, HUDA SCO-25, Sector-16, Near Moti Mahal / Milan Restraunt 
    Faridabad
    Tel: 0129-2222512
    Email: faridabad@maacmail.com

     Ludhiana
    Mr. Nitin Gupta
    Carniwal Complex, Near Elite Arcade, 3rd Floor, Mall Road, Ludhiana .
    Mobile: +91-9356022224
    Email: ludhiana@maacmail.com

     Jaipur
    Mr. Lakshya Kabra
    404, Gaurav Towers Bardiya Complex,Malviya Nagar Jaipur 302017
    Tel: 0141-4016519,3051402
    Mobile: +91 9314294123
    Email: jaipur@maacmail.com

     Allahabad
    Mr. Indresh Bhargava
    67, Babaji Ka Bagh, Behind Indian Press,Colonel Ganj.
    Tel: 05322462300
    Mobile: 09415288827 / 09453925210
    Email: allahabad@maacmail.com

     Kanpur
    Mr. Dinesh Sarswat
    MAAC CAMPUS, 7/119, RADIANCE TOWER, SWAROOP NAGAR, NEAR 
    ARYA NAGAR CIRCLE, KANPUR.
    Tel: +91 (512) 3074704 /5 /6 /7
    Mobile: +91 9336902664
    Email: kanpur@maacmail.com

     Gwalior
    Mr. Jaspal Singh Sandhu
    4th Floor, Alaknanada Tower,City centre,Gwalior (M.P)
    Tel: 0751- 4218101, 4218102
    Mobile: 09754060000
    Email: gwalior@maacmail.com

     Lucknow
    Mr. Raman Sharma
    MAAC House, Surajdeep Complex, D-Block, 1st Floor, Joppling Road, 
    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Pin - 226001
    Tel: +91 (522) 3915950/1/2/3/4
    Mobile: 09305533440
    Email: lucknow@maacmail.com

     Jallandhar
    Mr. Dalip Narula
    301-R,IInd Floor,Model town Market,Jallandhar-144003
    Tel: 0181-4631222,4631333,4632444,2277400
    Mobile: 09810753706
    Email: jalandhar@maacmail.com

     Surat

    Mr. Neerav Vora
    2nd floor, Modi Bhavan, Above Priya Hotel, Chowpaty, Athwagate, Surat. 395 
    001.
    Tel: +91 (261) 3016996/3016997
    Email: surat@maacmail.com

     Indore
    Mr. Mukesh Agrawal
    153,Kanchan Baug, Opp Airtel Office, Main Road, Indore-452001 India
    Tel: +91 0731- 4294999
    Email: indore@maacmail.com

     Mumbai, Borivali (W)
    Mr. Avinash Bhavnani
    402-403, 4th Floor, Court Chambers, Opposite Moksh Plaza, S.V.Road, Borivali 
    (W), Mumbai - 400 092
    Tel: 32686056/ 32686057
    Email: borivali@maacmail.com

    Mumbai, CST (V.T)
    Mr. Bimal Vora
    Kitab Mahal,1st Floor, Opp New Excelsior Cinema, CST Mumbai - 400 001
    Tel: (022) 22050001 (022) 22050002
    Mobile: +91 9323845996
    Email: cst@maacmail.com

    Mumbai, Dadar
    Mr. Avinash Bhavnani
    3rd Floor, Saraswati Mahal Building No.2, Junction of Ranade Road and 
    Gokhale Road, Above Sujata Restaurant, Dadar (West), Mumbai 400 028.
    Tel: +91 (22) 24301399, 24301399(022) 30912993
    Mobile: +91 9821068162,(022)
    Email: dadar@maacmail.com

    Mumbai, Vashi
    Mr. Sanjay Khanted
    106,1st Floor,Shiv Center, Opp Saint Lawrence School,Sector 17, Vashi,Navi 
    Mumbai-400 703
    Tel: +91 (022) 67910350/67910351
    Mobile: +91 9323281495
    Email: vashi@maacmail.com

    Mumbai, Thane
    Mr. Murugan Esakki
    2nd Floor ,Kosmic Arcade ,above Swarg Jeweller,next to Kunj Vihar 
    Hotel,Station rd Thane (w)
    Tel: +91 (22) 65100586/25393353
    Email: thane@maacmail.com

    Mumbai, Ghatkopar (E)

    Mr. Sanjay Khanted
    1st floor, Nand Ashish, Above Bajaj Capital, Patel Chowk, Ghatkopar(East), 
    Mumbai - 400077.
    Tel: (022) -25011536/37
    Email: ghatkopar@maacmail.com

    Mumbai, Malad
    Mr. Sunil Jaiswal
    507, Sej Plaza, Marve Road, Off SV Road, Near Nutan Vidhya Mandir School, 
    Malad West, Mumbai 400 064.
    Tel: 022-42464747
    Mobile: +91-9699884747
    Email: malad@maacmail.com

    Mumbai, Powai
    Ms. Vaishali Pawar
    1st Floor , Dixant Bhawan , Above IOC Petrol Pump , Opp. IIT Main Gate , 
    Powai . Mumbai – 76
    Tel: 42479900
    Mobile: 9619274197
    Email: powai@maacmail.com

     Jabalpur
    Mr. Akhilesh Rajput
    MAYA ACADEMY OF ADVANCED CINEMATICS, Bhasin Complex, Above 
    7-11 Bakers, Front of Bhaskar T.V, Main Road Gorahkpur, Jabalpur.
    Tel: +91 (761) 4002244 / 4042233
    Mobile: +91 9981167111
    Email: jabalpur@maacmail.com

     Ahmedabad, C G Road
    Mr. Sanjay Shah
    5th Floor , Kalapurnam, Above Citi Bank, Near municipal market, Opp. Jain 
    Temple, C.G.Road, Ahmedabad - 380009.
    Tel: +91 (79) 30021726
    Mobile: +91 9824801838
    Email: ahmedabad@maacmail.com

    Ahmedabad, Satellite Road
    Mr. Dhaval Sanghavi
    301, Galaxy MAll, Opp Ocean Park, Satellite Road (Nehru Nagar to Shivranjani 
    Road), Ahmedabad - 380015
    Tel: 079 - 26769985 / 86
    Mobile: 9825435874
    Email: satelliteroad@maacmail.com

     Nagpur
    Mr. Tarun Chauhan
    16 Shrish " South Ambazari Road, Above Bank Of Maharashtra, Laxmi Nagar, 
    Nagpur - 22
    Tel: +91 (712) 3257755
    Mobile: +91 09823133366
    Email: nagpur@maacmail.com

     Aurangabad
    Mr. Vikram Boralkar
    1st floor, Nyati chambers, 5/5/28/1, Behind Osmanpura city bus stop, 
    Osmanpura, Aurangabad - 431005
    Tel: 0240 - 6614464
    Mobile: 9272904248
    Email: aurangabad@maacmail.com

     Nashik
    Mr. Krunal Patil
    1-5,Sakhare Arcade, Above Citi Financial, Near Jalaram Sweets, Opp Jankalyan 
    Bank, College Road, Nashik-422005
    Tel: 0253 – 2318565
    Mobile: -
    Email: nashik@maacmail.com


     Baroda
    Mr. Neerav Vora
    407/408, Profit Center, Opp.KalaGhoda Circle, Sayajigunj, Baroda - 390005
    Tel: +91 (265) 6625933 / 3253134
    Mobile: -
    Email: baroda@maacmail.com

     Pune, Dhole Patil Road
    Ms. Swapna Nair
    303, 3rd Floor, Choice Arcade, Opp. Ruby Hall Clinic, Dhole Patil Road, Pune - 
    411001
    Tel: (020) 30548484/85
    Mobile: -
    Email: dholepatil@maacmail.com

    Pune, Jangli Maharaj Road
    Mr. Sachin Ostwal
    #101-107, 1st Floor, Kamla Arcade, Opposite Balgandharva Rangamandir, 
    Pune-411005
    Tel: +91 (20) 25513134/25513135
    Mobile: -
    Email: jmroad@maacmail.com

    Pune, MG Road
    Mr. Gautam Bishnoi
    1st Floor, Kumar Plaza, MG Road,Next To Wonderland, Pune - 411001.
    Tel: 020-32313233
    Mobile: +91-9766311113
    Email: mgroad@maacmail.com

     Bhilai
    Mr. Rajesh Mittal
    158, New Civic Centre, BHILAI, Dist - Durg, (C.G.) - 490006
    Tel: 0788 - 4011386
    Mobile: -
    Email: bhillai@maacmail.com

     Raipur
    Mr. Mukesh Agrawal
    Above Union Bank of India, Vidhan Sabha Road, Main Road, Pandri, Raipur - 
    492001, Chhatisgarh
    Tel: +91 (771) 3208343/4280211
    Mobile: -
    Email: raipur@maacmail.com

     BhopalSILI
    Mr. Akhilesh Rajput
    E-5/20, 2nd Floor, Bittan Market, Arera Colony, Bhopal - 462016
    Tel: +91 (755) 4225111/3015511
    Mobile: +91 9826467111
    Email: bhopal@maacmail.com

     Bangalore, Kormangla
    Mrs. Aruna Kumar
    No. 16, 2nd Floor, 100 feet Intermediate Road, Ejipura Bangalore 560034,
    Tel: +91 080-42028020/93
    Email: kormangla@maacmail.com

    Bangalore, Indira Nagar
    Mr. Rajeev Gupta
    5/15 , 1st Flr , 3AM Cambridge , Cambridge Rd , Ulsoor, Indiranagar, Bangalore.
    Tel: +91 (80) 32412232
    Email: indiranagar@maacmail.com

    Bangalore, Jayanagar
    Mr. B Rajeev Shetty and Mohan Kumar G R
    MAAC, No.5, Vasavi Plaza, 2nd Floor, Above Pizza Corner, 11th Main, 4th 
    Block Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560011.
    Tel: 080- 41654180/1
    Email: jayanagar@maacmail.com

     Secunderabad
    Mr. Ashish Dev
    Shop-6 , Ground Floor , Adjacent to Minerva Grand Hotel , Bhuvana Towers , SD 
    Road , Secunderabad - 03
    Tel: 040-32457929
    Mobile: 9885119596
    Email: secunderabad@maacmail.com

     Calicut
    Mr. Ranjith
    3rd Flr, Noble Bldg,Mavoor Rd,Calicut
    Tel: +91 (495) 4025722/822
    Email: calicut@maacmail.com

     Trivandrum
    Mrs. Srilatha
    2nd Floor , Pillai's Arcade , Opp LIC HO,Pattom,Trivandrum - 695004
    Tel: +91 (0471) 4019664/5/6/7/8
    Mobile: +91 9387757432
    Email: trivandrum@maacmail.com

     Coimbatore
    Mr. Ramkumar
    MAAC,126/58,West Tiruvenkataswamy rd,R S Puram,
    Tel: 0422 - 4360078
    Email: coimbatore@maacmail.com

     Vishakapatnam
    Mr. Ramesh
    #304/305, NDR Complex, Dwarkanagar Complex,Main Rd.
    Mobile: 9177714466, 9177814466
    Email: vizag@maacmail.com

     Chennai, Alwarpet
    Mr. Amit Chokani
    #32, 1st Floor, TTK Rd, Alwarpet, Chennai
    Tel: +91 (44) 24983366/7
    Mobile: +91-9884077006
    Email: alwarpet@maacmail.com

    Chennai, Annanagar
    Mr. Chietan Jain
    AC 6, III FLOOR, II AVENUE, ABOVE KARUR VYSYA BANK), ANNA 
    NAGAR, CHENNAI 600040
    Tel: +91 (44) 42666066, +91 (44) 26200200
    Mobile: +91 9840092595
    Email: annanagar@maacmail.com

     Hubli
    Mr. Mahendra Jain
    MAAC Hubli, C/o Marble Collection, No. 52, P B Road, Vidyanagar, HUBLI - 
    580021
    Tel: 0836 - 2225881, 2225919
    Mobile: 9342519019
    Email: hubli@maacmail.com

     Hyderabad, Dilsukhnagar
    Ms. Rashmi Mathur
    C.N Reddy Complex , 2th Floor,Abv Taruni , Dilshuknagar, Hyderabad-500036
    Tel: +91 (40) 4004 8118/9
    Email: dilsukhnagar@maacmail.com

    Hyderabad, Ameerpet
    Mr. Ashish Dev
    1st Floor, Crystal Arcade, Above Sai Garments, Beside Padmavathi Silks, 
    Ameerpet , Hyderabad -16.
    Tel: 040-32564222, 40023666
    Mobile: +91-9885119596
    Email: ameerpet@maacmail.com

     Davangere

    Mr. Karan Amberkar
    #2662, 2nd Floor, Ashraya Building, MCC B Block, Davangere - 577004.
    Mobile: +91-9008247555
    Email: davangere@maacmail.com

     Kannur
    Mrs. Shiny
    2nd Floor, 2nd Block, Casa Marina Complex, Kannur - 670004.
    Tel: +91 (497) 3292646
    Email: kannur@maacmail.com

     Bhubaneshwar
    Mr. Vikas Dash
    1st Floor, Metro House, VaniVihar Square, Bhubneshwar, Orissa
    Tel: +91(674) 2543149/ 2545894
    Mobile: 09937036524
    Email: bbsr@maacmail.com

     Siliguri

    Mr. Biki Prasad
    Sub Registrar Building,1st floor,opposite Baghajatin park,
    Subhas pally,Siliguri-734001
    Contact No:98004900000
    West Bengal
    Email: siliguri@maacmail.com

     Kolkata, Girish Park
    Mr. Sandip Saha
    6B, Jatindra Mohan Avenue, (Near Girish Park Metro Station,On Beadon Street 
    & C.R. Avenue Crossing. ) Kolkata-700006. .
    Tel: (033) 65155297/25335983
    Email: girishpark@maacmail.com

    Kolkata, Kakurgachi
    Mr. Naveen Choudhary
    P-252, CIT Road, Scheme-VI M, 3rd Floor, Kakurgachi, Kolkata - 700 054
    Tel: +91 (33) 40069113/ 5/ 6
    Mobile: 9830390356
    Email: kakurgachi@maacmail.com

    Kolkata, MAAC Chowringhee
    Mr. Naveen Choudhary
    Chowringhee Chatterjee International Centre, 3rd Floor, 33 A, J.L Nehru Road, 
    Near Park Street Metro Stn, Kolkata-700071.
    Tel: 033-40065898, 033-40065929
    Mobile: +91-9836321595
    Email: chowringhee@maacmail.com

    Kolkata, Rashbehari
    Mr. Naveen Chaudhary
    MAAC RASHBEHARI, 107-A, Rashbehari Avenue, 3rd floor, Near Priya 
    Cinema, Kolkata.
    Tel: 033-24658986/87
    Mobile: +91-9836321789
    Email: rashbehari@maacmail.com

    Kolkata, MAAC New Alipore
    Mr. Anirban Chowdhury
    Maya Academy of Advanced Cinematics, 23/S, Second Floor, Block B, New 
    Alipore, Near Bidya Bhararti School,Behind Cafe Coffee Day, Kolkata-700 053.
    Tel: 033-32413307
    Mobile: 9903244687
    Email: newalipore@maacmail.com

     Guwahati
    Ms. Simonti Mitra, Ms. Minakshi Kakoti
    2nd floor, Eureka Tower, Flyover UTurn, Chandmari, Guwahati – 781003
    Mobile: +91 - 9954063911, 9435149562
    Email: guwahati@maacmail.com

    Abu Dhabi [UAE]
    Mrs. Anjali S. Rathod Al Khawarizmi
    International College, Sheikh Saeed Bin Mohd Al Nahyan Building, Street 2, 
    Tourist Club Area, P. O. Box 25669
    Tel: +971 2 6789700
    Mobile: -
    Email: abudhabi@maacmail.com



    Subscribe to our Newsletter
    ×