DGSI - Contact

Contact address of DGSI is given below:

Directorate General of Shipping,

Jahaz Bhavan,Walchand H. Marg,
Mumbai - 400 001 ( India )

Tel. No. : 91-22-2613651/2/3/4
Fax.No. :91-22-2613655

Email: dgship@dgshipping.com
Website: http://www.dgshipping.com/

Mercantile Marine Department

Old C.G.O.Building,
101, Maharshi Karve Road,
Mumbai - 400 020
Tel. No: 91-22-2203 9881
Fax : 91-22-2201 3307
E-mail:
mmdmumbai@vsnl.com, mumbai@mmd.gov.in
Anchorgate Building, 2nd Floor,
P.B.No.5004, Rajaji Salai,
Chennai –600 001
Tel No: 044-2525 1107/1108
Fax No: 044-25232929
E-mail :- mmdchennai@vsnl.net, chennai@mmd.gov.in
MarineHouse, Hastings, Kolkata-700 022
Tel No: 033-2223 0236/37/38/0229
Fax No: 033-2223-0853
E-mail :-pommdcal@vsnl.com, kolkata@mmd.gov.in
MarineHouse, 1st Floor, Haldia Dock Complex
PO. Chiranjibpur, Dist. Midnapur, Haldia-721604
Tel : 03224 - 252313 / 252968
E-mail :-haldia@mmd.gov.in
A-13,Sector 24, Deep Bhavan,Noida(U.P.),
New Delhi
Tel No: 0120-2412508/2411168
E-mail :- delhi@mmd.gov.in
Willington Island, North End PO, Kochi-682 009
Tel No: 0484-2666104
Fax No: 0484-2667424
E-mail :- surveyor@md4.vsnl.net.in, kochi@mmd.gov.in
C/o.Dy. Conservator of Ports, Paradip Port Trust
Dist. Jagatsinghpur,Paradip
Orissa – 754 142
Fax no: 91 06722 - 222025/222012
E-mail :-paradip@mmd.gov.in
P.B.No.20, Port Blair,
Andaman & Nicobar Islands-744 101
Tel No: 03192-232530
Fax No: 01392-234830
E-mail : portblair@mmd.gov.in
Goa-403 803
Tel No:0832-2520617
Fax No:0832-2520739
E-mail:- mmdgoa@sancharnet.in, goa@mmd.gov.in
New Port Area, Harbour Building, Tuticorin-628 004
Tel No: 0461-2352872
Fax No:91- 0461-2352852
E-mail :-ttn_sicmmdtn@sancharnet.com, tuticorin@mmd.gov.in
Deep Bhavan,
Pandit Nehru Marg, Jamnagar
Tel No: 0288-2752873
Fax No: 0288-2753693
E-mail : jammd@satyam.net.in, jamnagar@mmd.gov.in
New Port Area, Harbour Approach Road,
Visakhapatnam-530 035
Tel No: 0891-250148/2525475
Fax No: 0891-2568342
E-mail :- mmdvizag@dataone.in, vizag@mmd.gov.in
'Seva Sadan-III', Room No. 304, New Kandla-370 210
Tel No: 02836-270514
Fax No:02836-270461
E-mail:- mmdkandla@sancharnet.in, kandla@mmd.gov.in
Q. C. Lab Building, New Mangalore Port Trust, Panambur
Mangalore – 575 010.
Tel / Fax No.0824-2400430
E-mail:- mangalore@mmd.gov.in

Subscribe to our Newsletter
×