DOEACC - Contact & Study Centres

Contact information of DOEACC is given below:

DOEACC Headquarters

DOEACC Society
Electronics Niketan
6 CGO Complex
New Delhi 110 003

Fax : 91-11-24363335
Phone : 91-11-24363330/1/2, 24366577/79/80

Email : doeacc@doe.ernet.in
Website : http://www.doeacc.edu.in


ORGANISATION ADDRESS/ WEBSITE CONTACT NOs.
DOEACC Centre
AURANGABAD
Dr. BAM University Campus
Aurangabad-431004
http://www.doeaccaurangabad.org.in
0240-2400050, 2400120/121, 2400122
240-2400051 (FAX)
aurangabad@doeacc.edu.in dir_a@doeacc.edu.in
DOEACC Centre CALICUT Post Box No:5, NIT Campus P.O.,
Calicut-673601
http://www.cedtic.com
http://www.doeacccalicut.ac.in
0495-2287266, 2287166,
0495-2287168 (FAX)
calicut@doeacc.edu.in dir_c@doeacc.edu.in info@cedtic.com
DOEACC Centre GORAKHPUR M.M.M. Engg. College Campus
Deoria Road-273010 Gorakhpur
http://www.gkp.ernet.in/
0551-2273371, 2270669, 2273872, 2273874 0551-2273873 (FAX)
gorakhpur@doecc.edu.in dir_g@doeacc.edu.in
DOEACC Centre IMPHAL Akampat,Post Box No.104,
Imphal-795001. Manipur http://www.doeaccimphal.org/
0385-2224109/ 2222231, 2223578
0385-2222938 (FAX)
imphal@doeacc.edu.in dir_i@doeacc.edu.in
DOEACC Centre
JAMMU
New Campus University of Jammu
Dr. BR Ambedkar Road Jammu-180006
http://www.jkdoeacc.in
0191-2451849 / 2455515, 2432291
0191-2433845 (FAX)
jammu@doeacc.edu.in dir_sj@doeacc.edu.in jammu@jkdoeacc.org
DOEACC Centre SRINAGAR
Sidco Electronics Complex Old Airport Road Rangreth,
Srinagar-190007
http://www.jkdoeacc.in
0194-2300501/502, 2300501, 2300502, 2300805, 2300949
srinagar@doeacc.edu.in dir_sj@doeacc.edu.in srinagar@jkdoeacc.org
DOEACC Centre TEZPUR 1st Floor ,Bhavani Bhawan, Shyama Charn Road,
Tezpur-784001 http://doeaccassam.ac.in/
3712-233461, 233462, 233473
3712-233473 (FAX)
tezpur@doeacc.edu.in dir_gt@doeacc.edu.in tezpur@doeaccassam.ac.in
DOEACC Centre GUWAHATI STPI Complex, Near LGB International Airport Borhjar,
Guwahati - 781015 ASSAM
http://doeaccassam.ac.in/
0361-2842727 , 2730663, 2606134
0361-2606742 (FAX)
guwahati@doeacc.edu.in guwahati@doeaccassam.ac.in
DOEACC Centre AIZAWL Industrial Estate,
Zuangtui Aizawl-796017 http://www.doeaccaizawl.org/
0389-2350581, 2326273
0389-2350582 (FAX)
aizawl@doeacc.edu.in dir_az@doeacc.edu.in
DOEACC Centre KOLKATA Jadhavpur University Campus Kolkata 700032 http://www.doeacckolkata.org 033-24146054, 24146081 / 24146682, 24123231
033-24146549 (FAX)
kolkata@doeacc.edu.in dir_kol@doeacc.edu.in doeacc@wb.nic.in rccbag@wb.nic.in
DOEACC Centre CHANDIGARH SCO 114-116, Sector 17-B
Chandigarh-160017
http://rcc.nic.in/
0172-2702265,705938 / 703281, 702264 / 703284, 2703028, 2705938
0172-703283 (FAX)
chandigarh@doeacc.edu.in dir_chd@doeacc.edu.in rcc-chd@chd.nic.in
DOEACC Centre CHANDIGARH
(DELHI BRANCH)
B-86, Defence Colony,
New Delhi
http://rcc.nic.in/
011-24330492/ 51552054 / 41552064 / 41552065
41552054 (TELE-FAX)
delhi@doeacc.edu.in rccndl@bol.net.in
DOEACC Centre CHANDIGARH (LUCKNOW BRANCH) A1/9 Sumit Complex,Vibhuti Khand Gomati Nagar, Lucknow
http://rcc.nic.in/
0522-2305195 / 2305205, 2720589 / 2720590
lucknow@doeacc.edu.in rcclko@up.up.nic.in
DOEACC Centre CHANDIGARH
(SHIMLA BRANCH)
Caderwood Hotel Jakhoo Road, Shimla
http://rcc.nic.in/
0177-250613 / 204216
shimla@doeacc.edu.in rccsml@sancharnet.in
Regional Institute for E-learning and Information Technology(RIELIT) KOHIMA Lerie Colony,NH-39 (Imphal Road) Kohima, Nagaland http://www.rielitkohima.org.in/ 0370-2241586
0370-2241587 (Fax)
kohima@doeacc.edu.in dir_koh@doeacc.edu.in

Subscribe to our Newsletter
×