Submit

CISCE Date Sheet 2012

CISCE will soon announce the date sheets for class Xth and XIIth Board Examination. NNE will update the information as soon as the time tables are declared. Keep visiting this website for the latest information on the CISCE Time table 2012.

CISCE Date Sheet 2011

  • In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.
  • The Question Papers for theory examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.
  • Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day after 14th February 2011.
Day & Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
Monday, February 14 9.00 A.M. Physics Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 15 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 1 3 hrs.
Thursday, February 17 9.00 A.M. Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 21 9.00 A.M. Biology Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 22 9.00 A.M. Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session 1 hr.
Wednesday, February 23 9.00 A.M. Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session 3 hrs.


Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Thursday, February 24 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 2 3 hrs.
Friday, February 25 9.00 A.M. Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.


Planning Session


Examination Session
Saturday, February 26 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 3 hrs.
Monday, February 28 2.00 P.M. English Paper 1 3 hrs.
Tuesday , March 01 2.00 P.M. English Paper 2 3 hrs.
Friday, March 04 2.00 P.M. Environmental Education Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 05 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 3 hrs.
Monday, March 07 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.


Classical Languages (Sanskrit & Arabic) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 08 2.00 P.M. Physics Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.


Business Studies 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 09 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.


Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) 20 minutes for each candidate


Indian Music Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical) 20 minutes for each candidate


Western Music Paper 2 (Practical) 28 minutes for each candidate
Thursday, March 10 2.00 P.M. Commerce 3 hrs.
Friday, March 11 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.


Biology Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 12 2.00 P.M. Literature in English 3 hrs.
Monday, March 14 2.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.


Business Mathematics 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 15 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 16 2.00 P.M. Geography Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.


Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.


Electricity & Electronics 3 hrs.
Friday, March 18 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 22 2.00 P.M. Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.


History 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 23 2.00 P.M. Home Science Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.


Geom. & Mechanical Drawing 3 hrs.
Thursday, March 24 2.00 P.M. Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 25 2.00 P.M. Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.


Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 26 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Monday, March 28 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 30 2.00 P.M. Indian/Foreign Languages 3 hrs.
Thursday, March 31 2.00 P.M. Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.


Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.


Western Music Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.


Environmental Science 3 hrs.



Subscribe to our Newsletter
×