IIT JEE Syllabus 2012

IIT JEE 2012 Examination follows the common minimum Syllabus of Class 11th and Class 12th standard in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. For Design and Architecture courses Aptitude Test is conducted for only those candidates who wish to study Bachelor of Design (B.Des) and Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch.) courses. To know detailed IIT JEE Syllabus 2012 click on the below links.

Application Forms Now Available
Related Articles

Application Forms Now Available

Subscribe to our Newsletter