Submit

GGSIPU CET 2018: Important dates released

Published on: Author:

IPU CET

The important dates  for GGSIPU CET 2018  has been released by the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) on its official website - ipu.ac.in, The Common Entrance Test (CET) 2018 is scheduled to be conducted from 21 April 2018 to 27 May 2018 for 46 different courses and the results can be expected to be declared between 3 May 2018 till June 2018.

Read: GGSIPU CET 2018

The GGSIPU Common Entrance Test 2018 is scheduled to be conducted in two sessions viz: 10:30 am TO 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm TO 4:00 pm. Find the complete exam schedule below:

Date Exams

Saturday, April 21, 2018

LLM regular, BSc Nursing, MBA IT, MA criminology, MA English, MEd, MSC bio & conv

Sunday, April 22, 2018

LE to BTech, MPT, MPT neuro, MPO, BPT/BPP/BScMLT/BASLP/BOT

Saturday, Aprli 28, 2018

MSc NRM, MPhil English, MA Economics, MPhil psychiatric social work, BHMCT,

Sunday, April 29, 2018

MSc EM, BJMC,

Saturday, May 5, 2018

MAHERIT, MA mass comm, BCom Hons,

Sunday, May 6, 2018

MTech (tool engineering/nano sc & tech/ robotics & automation), MPhil (clinical psychology), BSc (medical tech RT), MSc (Fernsic science), MTech (engg physics)

Saturday, May 12, 2018

BCA, MTech (ECE/DC/SP/RF&M/VLSI/ECE), MTech (chemical engg), BEd, MTech (IT/CSE/IS)

Sunday, May 13, 2018

MCA/MCA(SE), BTech

Saturday, May 19, 2018

LLB, BTech (bio tech),

Sunday, May 20, 2018

MCA(LE), MSc Nursing, BEd (special ed), BA (Economics hons)

Saturday, May 26, 2018

MBA, BBA, PhD entrance

 

About Shreoshe Ghosh

Shreoshe has been into content writing for more than a year now. An animal lover since childhood, you can find her watching movies or playing with her pet cat, when she's not writing. She is also enthusiastic about cooking and enjoys trying her hand at new recipes often. She wishes to travel around the world someday and work for animal welfare.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
×