NIMCET 2014 Exam Centres

Given below is a list of exam centres for NIMCET 2014 along with the centre code. If enough number of candidates do not opt for a particular centre that centre will be cancelled and then centre chosen as second choice will be allotted automatically.

NIMCET Exam Centres List

Agartala 11
Allahabad 12
Bhopal 13
Calicut 14  
Durgapur 15
Hamirpur 16
Jaipur 17
Jalandhar 18
Jamshedpur 19
Kurukshetra 20
Patna 21
Raipur 22
Rourkela 23
Silchar 24
Srinagar 25
Surat 26
Surathkal 27
Tiruchirappalli 28
Warangal 29
Kolkata 30
Delhi 31

Application Forms Now Available

You have to report at the examination hall in the allotted test centre with your NIMCET 2014 admit card by  9.30 am on 25th May, 2014 (Sunday).

Related Articles

Application Forms Now Available

Subscribe to our Newsletter