KIIT Law School KIIT Law School Test - 2010 (KLSAT-2010)

Name of Institute / University

KIIT Law School

Courses Offered

Applications are invited for admission to the following programs through KLSAT-2010:

1. Five year integrated B.A. LL.B, B.Sc. LL.B and B.B.A.LL.B (Hons.) programs

2. LL.M. – 2 Years

3. Ph.D.


For B.A. LL.B, B.Sc. LL.B and B.B.A.LL.B (Hons.) programs

Passed the 10+2 or equivalent in any stream with at least 50 % marks.

For B.Sc.LL.B (Hons.) candidates should have passed 10+2 or equivalent in the science stream with at least 55% marks; and

Not completed 21 years of age as on 1st July 2010

For LL.M Program:

Passed in B.A.LLB/LLB/B.L. Degree or an equivalent degree from a recognized university and must have secured at least 50% of marks in aggregate

An applicant seeking admission to Ph.D. program must have:

Master of Laws degree from a recognized university having scored a minimum of 55% OR

M.Phil. in Law from a recognized university OR

Master's degree in any social science or allied disciplines relevant to the field of research as may be decided by the Director in consultation with the concerned Ph.D. Committee with minimum of 55% marks.

How To Apply


Online Application Procedure

Click this Link:


DOWNLOAD AND PRINT send us the filled in form

Follow this link:

Contact Details

Admission Cell, Koel Campus, KIIT University, Address: PO-KIIT, Bhubaneshwar – 24, Orissa
Tel: 0674 – 2742103, 2741747, 2741998
Fax: 0674 – 2741465

Entrance Date


Test Centers

Port Blair, Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Guwahati, Silchar, Bhagalpur, Gaya, Patna, Bilaspur, Raipur, New Delhi, Ahamadabad, Panjim, Shimla, Bokaro, Dhanbad, Jamshedpur, Ranchi, Jammu, Thiruvananthapuram, Bangalore, Bhopal, Gwalior, Indore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Imphal, Shillong, Dimapur, Angul, Balasore, Baripada, Behrumpur, Bhawanipatna, Bhubaneshwar, Bolangir, Cuttack, Keonjhar, Koraput, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Chandigarh, Pondicherry, Jaipur, Kota, Gangtok, Chennai, Agartala, Allahabad, Banaras, Bareilly, Gorakhpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Dehradun, Pant Nagar, Durgapur, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Siliguri

Subscribe to our Newsletter