OJEE 2013 Exam (Odisha Joint Entrance Exam)

OJEE 2013 will be conducted on 12 May 2013.

About OJEE 2013

The Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE) is conducted for admission to bachelors and masters degree courses in engineering, architecture, pharmacy, homeopathy, ayurveda, computer application, management offered by universities , government colleges and private colleges of Odisha (Orissa).


OJEE has to be taken for admission to:
 I. 1st year bachelor degree courses like B.Tech, B.Arch, B.Pharm, BHMS, BAMS
II. Dual Degree in - Masters in Applied Management (MAM) & Masters in Computer Application (MCA)
III.Lateral entry (LE) to 2nd year (3rd semester) courses like B.Tech, B.Arch, B.Pharm, MCA
IV.1st year masters degree courses like MCA, MBA, PGDM, PGCM, PGDM (Exec), M.Tech, M.Pharm, M.Arch

OJEE 2013 Important Dates

Date of OJEE 2013 exam                   : 12 May 2013
Online registration for OJEE 2013    : 13 Feb - 20 Mar 2013
Last date of receipt of confirmation : 27 Mar 2013
page & OJEE copy of payment slip
(in case payment through e-challan)
Availability of OJEE 2013 Admit Card: 20 -25 Apr 2013
on OJEE website

OJEE 2013 Application Procedure

Click here to fill the application form online for OJEE 2013.

The OJEE 2013 application fee is Rs. 550. The payment can be done in 2 ways:
Bank Challan
Debit / Credit card/Net Banking

Click here for the detailed OJEE application fee payment procedure.

The completed application form needs to be sent in an envelope, superscribing the envelop wit “ODISHA JEE-2013 Application Form” by Registered Post / Speed Post to:

Chairman - OJEE 2013
OJEE Cell, Gandamunda,
Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar - 751030, Odisha

It is advisable to keep a copy of the application form for your records.

OJEE 2013 Eligibility Criteria

Click here to get detailed eligibility criteria.

OJEE 2013 Exam Centres

Following is a tentative list of places where  OJEE 2013 will be conducted:

Angul, Balasore, Bargarh, Baripada, Bhawanipatna, Berhampur, Bhadrak, Bhubaneswar, Bolangir, Boudh, Burla, Cuttack, Chatrapur, Dhenkanal, Deogarh, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Jeypore, Jharsuguda, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Koraput, Nayagarh, Nuapada, Paralakhemundi, Phulabani, Puri, Rayagada, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Sarang, Subarnapur, Sundergarh, Malkangiri, Nabarangpur, New Delhi, Viazag, Kolkata, Kharagpur, Ranchi, Jamshedpur, Guwahati, Mumbai, Raipur, Patna, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Chennai and Ahmadabad.

For Lateral Entry / M.Tech /  M. Tech (PT) /  M.Pharm / M.Arch / MCA / MBA / PGDM / PGCM and PGDM (Executive) / MAM* / MCA-Dual Degree* the centres will be limited to the following places only:

Angul, Balasore, Berhampur, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jeypore, Rayagada, Rourkela and Sambalpur.

For B. Pharm courses, the centers will be inside the state of Odisha only.

Click here to know all about OJEE.

Subscribe to our Newsletter