CBSE Class 10 Syllabus

The session for class 10 in CBSE is divided into 2 terms. The subjects that are covered in Class 10 includes Mathematics, English, Science, Social Science, and Hindi. You can download the syllabus of various subjects for both the terms from the link mentioned below. The syllabus has been taken from the CBSE website.

CBSE CCE Syllabus

Subscribe to our Newsletter